Your current location: Home » assistant » [sexy games ps4]Horizon Zero Dawn free on PS4 and PS5: date, times and how to download

[sexy games ps4]Horizon Zero Dawn free on PS4 and PS5: date, times and how to download

2021-10-05 01:31 Tag:

  PlayStation continues with its Play at Home campaign, the initiative that, beyond being an exercise of PR, also inteds to encourage players to stay safe during this pandemic by providing them with free games and discounts.

  Sony started in March with Ratchet & Clank (2016) and then made available for free titles such as Abzu, Astro Bot: Rescue Mission or The Witness among others. The next one, and probably the most anticipated from this campaign, is Horizon Zero Dawn Zero Dawn: Complete Edition, which can be downloaded for free in PS4 and PS5 systems and it includes the DLC The Frozen Wilds, a well-received expansion to the base game that expands the hours of gaming. And the possibility to download it will remain until 15 May.

  Horizon Zero Dawn Zero Dawn: Complete Edition is one of the main games of PS4 Sony’s exclusive line-up of AAA games (despite also being released on Steam last year).

  An action role-playing game developed by Guerrilla Games released in 2017 that allow users to play as Aloy a hunter that uses bows, spears and other devices to survive in a post-apocalyptic world dominated by animal machines. Humanity lives in primitive tribes that use some remaining elements of a forgotten civilization and the protagonist will need to find its own destiny after being an outcast.

  To get it for free, users just need to search for it in the PlayStation Store and add it to their libraries. Once done, players will keep it forever in their own digital libraries. There is no need to own a PS Plus subscription to download nor to play it.

  Dates and times to download Horizon Zero Dawn

  As stated by Sony at their official site, Horizon Zero Dawn can be downloaded starting on 19 April at the following times:

  19 April at 8 pm PT / 11 pm ET20 April at 4am GMT / 5am CET

  May 14 at 8pm PT / 11 pm ETMay 15 at 4am BST / 5am CEST